Close Menu

Organizational Documents

Rowan County Tourism is governed by an 11-member board of directors whose appointment guidelines and legal authority were established by the NC General Assembly in accordance with NC Session Law 2017-202.

The Rowan County Tourism Development Authority and the Rowan County Convention and Visitors Bureau received an unqualified (clean) audit for the 2022-2023 Financial Year end June 30, 2023.

The 2024-2025 Rowan County Tourism fiscal year runs from July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025.